my day and some random thoughts…

February 15, 2006 at 9:41 pm 2 comments

I spent the entire day at Lost in Time annoying Sue today lol! I went on the pretence of repping the new AED Bubs n buds range (yum go check it out) and showing her some stuff online etc but you know I did maybe 30min of what I intended to do and managed to spend the rest of the day just nattering! (next time will take my scrap stuff and play) in fact I think I might actually head over one day JUST to play for the HELL OF IT! It was fun and I think I needed some time out with all the crap going on lately.

so updates on the crap
paperwork faxed to credit union minus a couple of things we coudln’t find hoping it will be sufficient anyway guess I’ll find out tomorrow!
Results of scan show no stones where they shouldn’t be so got the green light for surgery – yay – umm I think lol! Now just have to wait for a date from the hospital – apparently I’m on the urgent list but don’t know how long that is ?!

and some random thoughts…
isn’t it funny how when you make a major decision in life things change even while they stay the same…sometimes just making the decision (even before you act on it necessarily) makes everything seem easier and lifts a weight you didn’t know was there….like nothing has changed except for your perspective on life and yet at the same time…everything has changed….I don’t know if I am making any sense at all today so if you have no clue then just pretend you didn’t read this bit rofl!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Just a boy and a teddy Toilet training

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sue  |  February 18, 2006 at 12:40 pm

    So what day you coming over to play?

    It was a good day full of lots of chatter and good cuddles with that gorgeous Corey

    Sue

    Reply
  • 2. My Divorce was granted today… « Just My Life  |  May 8, 2008 at 3:07 pm

    […] been writing this blog now for over two years…wow it doesn’t seem so long ago. It was February 2006 that I decided that some major changes were needed in my life and now today I sat in my scrap room […]

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love the Book Depository

Free Delivery on all Books at the Book Depository

Categories

February 2006
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728