am off to see the wizard

July 10, 2008 at 10:09 pm 1 comment

house sitter organised, kids organised, bag packed…now if I could just find my CAMERA I’d be all ready to go! yep you heard right I’m the scrapper who has misplaced her camera!

oh well it can’t be far away I know I had it out to make a pattern for my leather pouch to make sure the pouch was the right size for camera and phone.

have a great weekend everyone I know I will (and Stephen has his camera so we won’t be cameraless even if mine doesn’t turn up – am meant to be in bed by now – have to get up at stupid o’clock for a 6am flight!

Entry filed under: Just Me, out and about.

SU Apple Cider paper and more…. SU Mini Catalogue launch with a Mini Album Class

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Jen H  |  July 10, 2008 at 10:35 pm

    HOPE YOU FOUND YOUR CAMERA!! Hope you had a wonderful time!! Looking forward to the blog entries when you get back!!
    Jen H

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love the Book Depository

Free Delivery on all Books at the Book Depository

Categories

July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

