Lots of things crossed off my list of 50 things

March 6, 2013 at 9:12 am 2 comments

Of course moving helped as there was finish kitchen or move, redo bathroom or move etc even pay off cc’s (incidentally also reduced ones limit from just over $5000 to $500 and canceled another entirely) was aided by the move as was a clear out of my scrapbook room. Btw I got a whole room not a cup board after all!

and I’m working on the herb garden….I may just make it yet although the overseas holiday I’m not so confident about!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

I’m still alive…

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jen H  |  March 6, 2013 at 8:25 pm

    well done on crossing some more things off Jude. I havent looked at mine for a while and I’ve got far less time to go lolol!!! :-0

    Reply
  • 2. Jen H  |  March 6, 2013 at 8:29 pm

    Just had a look at mine and I can cross off another 12 or so, but some are no longer relevant so might have to update it !! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love the Book Depository

Free Delivery on all Books at the Book Depository

Categories

March 2013
M T W T F S S
« Nov    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

