Archive for January 14, 2006

Rach is a STAR

Well a big BIG thanks to RACH for fixing up my blog as I was busy working on another project and couldn’t take the time to muck about with it. Hasn’t she done a bloody awesome job! I’m lovin it!

January 14, 2006 at 10:27 pm 4 comments

Changes

Wow….

first I changed the template and put up a funky new header…and in the process somehow lost the comments and the links to old posts…oops. I will work on fixing it – might even create a whole new customised template – for now though I’ll jsut have to live with it.

now onto the real changes – the big one!

A couple of days ago I was offered a fantastic opportunity – one that completely spun me out to tell the truth. Many people would know that I have been Gabbie’s faithful sidekick at http://www.scrapbookingtop50.com.au for a good couple of years now. The site was always Gabbie’s baby – I just helped along the journey. Well to cut a lot of waffle short….effective tomorrow Gabbie is handing over the reins to top50 to ME. Yup I am officially about to be a small business owner really and truely with my own funky scrapbooking website. How exciting is THAT!!

I can’t believe how lucky I am and I cannot thank Gabbie enough for trusting me with her baby. She has down a wonderful job with top50 and I only hope that I can continue to look after it well. There will NOT be any wholesale changes to the site we know and love so never fear!

January 14, 2006 at 9:00 pm 3 comments


I love the Book Depository

Free Delivery on all Books at the Book Depository

Categories

January 2006
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031